Analog – Track Download

Analog – Track Download




Carl Hipenbecker – Trumpet
Casey Seymour – Bass Guitar, Talk Box
Daniel Haschke – Tenor Saxophone
Frank Laufenberg – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Max Morkri – Drum Set
Miles Morkri – Lead Vocals, Keyboard, Keytar

Written by Casey Seymour
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jake Johnson, Paradyme Productions


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Please tell us what size and/or color you would like for the products you order during checkout. Thank you!