Maksimum (Live) – Track Download

Maksimum (Live) – Track Download



To bring the album full circle, we decided to record a fresh arrangement of one of our very first original tunes from 2017 live with our current line-up of musicians to capture the essence of what has changed and what has stayed the same.


Brandon Jensen – Keyboard
Carl Hipenbecker – Trumpet
Casey Seymour – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Daniel Haschke – Flute, Tenor Saxophone
Frank Laufenberg – Lead Vocals, guitar
Max “The Count” Morkri – Drum Set, Backing Vocals

Music written by Max Morkri
Lyrics written by Frank Laufenberg
Recorded by Wurk, Live at Viroqua’s Driftless Music Festival, July 8, 2023
Mixed and Mastered by Jake Johnson at Paradyme Studios


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Please tell us what size and/or color you would like for the products you order during checkout. Thank you!