Category: Tags: , , ,


The second original piece we recorded during the pandemic. This was our last studio recording session with the 2019 lineup.


Carl Hipenbecker – Trumpet, Backing Vocals
Casey Seymour – Bass Guitar
Daniel Haschke – Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Frank Laufenberg – Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar
Max Morkri – Drum Set
Miles Morkri – Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Ryley Buchanan – Synthesizer, Organ

Lyrics Shawn Koval
Music by Frank Laufenberg
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jake Johnson at Paradyme Productions


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Please tell us what size and/or color you would like for the products you order during checkout. Thank you!