NEW Single Release – DIALOGUE

Here’s our brand new single, Dialogue! Only $1 in our shop to download!

Released 9/27/2019
Recorded at Paradyme Studios, Madison, WI
Written by Frank Laufenberg
Produced/Published by Wurk
Distributed by Kake Multimedia

Ryley Buchanan – synth, organ
Max Morkri – drums
Miles Morkri – keyboard, vocals
Frank Laufenberg – guitar, vocals
Casey Seymour – bass
Carl Hipenbecker – trumpet
Daniel Haschke – saxophone

Recording info:
Recorded at Paradyme Studios, Madison, WI
Mixed by Jake Johnson/Paradyme Studios and Noah Gilfillan/Audio for the Arts
Mastered by Audrey Martinovich

Artwork by Kristine Uttech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.